Christopher Galt Novels

AGENTS

All publishing, film and television rights enquiries to David Higham Associates,
5-8 Lower John Street, Golden Square, London W1F 9HA
www.davidhigham.co.uk

Film and TV agent e-mail georginaruffhead@davidhigham.co.uk

Literary agent e-mail andrewgordon@davidhigham.co.uk
 
  website design by HTMLYALL





OTHER AUTHORS


Michael Robotham www.michaelrobotham.com
Peter Robinson www.peterrobinsonbooks.com
Juan Gómez-Jurado www.juangomezjurado.com
Louise Penny www.louisepenny.com
Richard Gwyn www.richardgwyn.com
Rebecca Gablé www.gable.de
Tilman Röhrig www.tilman-roehrig.de
Udo Röbel



OTHER INTERESTING LINKS

Gordon Giltrap, guitar legend www.giltrap.co.uk
Herbert Groenemeyer www.groenemeyer.de
Jever Beer www.jever.de
Polizei Hamburg www.polizeihamburg.de
Wunderbar Germany www.germany-tourism.de
Mord am Hellweg Crime Festival, NRW, Germany http://autorennetz-nrw.de/mah3/html/index.php
Semana Negra Crime Festival www.semananegra.org
Negra y Criminal Barcelona www.negraycriminal.com
Shotsmag www.shotsmag.co.uk
Crimesquad www.crimesquad.com
Fantastic Fiction www.fantasticfiction.co.uk
Crimezone (Netherlands) www.crimezone.nl
La Gangsterera http://gangsterera.free.fr
Lovereading www.lovereading.co.uk/