Latest News | Social Media


I am absolutely over the moon to have won the McIlvanney for the second time! Still in shock! https://t.co/dMzagdsWTk
TheCraigRussell photo
Bloody Scotland @BloodyScotland
Congratulations to Craig Russell for winning the McIlvanney Prize for Best Crime Novel of 2021 @TheCraigRussell https://t.co/KyXuz4TnD0

These beauties have just arrived! Hardback copies of the @doubledaybooks US edition of HYDE. Stunning! Publication date September 28. https://t.co/L3Gvg2dqbQ TheCraigRussell photo

Just received some @Fortnums champers from my publishers to celebrate HYDE making the @BloodyScotland McIlvanney Award shortlist! Thank you @LittleBrownUK ! 🥂🥂

@DHAbooks @doubledaybooks @AevitasCreative https://t.co/3o01ljr77F
TheCraigRussell photo

One month to go till Publication Day! These beauties have just arrived, the US galleys of HYDE, out September 28! @doubledaybooks @AevitasCreative @DHAbooks @haworth_agency https://t.co/rg1e2NZGFy TheCraigRussell photo
facebook Craig Russell
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
This week's Book of the Week is the fantastically dark and compelling HYDE by Craig Russell Books. Gripping, clever and full of thrills, this is one not to be missed.

There is no Jekyll. Only Hyde.

Find out more here: https://fal.cn/3f7Pu
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
Little, Brown Book Group
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
The Crime Vault
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
The Crime Vault
From international award-winning author Craig Russell Books comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Make sure your sound is on to listen to a clip from the audio book of the chilling new thriller #Hyde below

You can order the book from here: https://geni.us/Hyde

Or if you'd like to read a longer extract head over to our webpage 👉 https://wp.me/pbl9Gw-1bSak

Hachette Audio
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
It's UK hardback publication day for HYDE!

Order your copy now: https://geni.us/Hyde
Craig Russell Books
Craig Russell Books
There is no Jekyll. Only Hyde.

Wishing Craig Russell Books a happy publication day for #Hyde which is out now in hardback, ebook and audio!

Edward Hyde has a strange gift-or a curse-he keeps secret from all but his physician. He experiences two realities, one real, the other a dreamworld state brought on by a neurological condition.

When murders in Victorian Edinburgh echo the ancient Celtic threefold death ritual, Captain Edward Hyde hunts for those responsible. In the process he becomes entangled in a web of Celticist occultism and dark scheming by powerful figures. The answers are there to be found, not just in the real world but in the sinister symbolism of Edward Hyde's otherworld.

He must find the killer, or lose his mind.

Order your copy here: https://fal.cn/3f2sB
Craig Russell pictures